De deelnemende kunstenaars 2018-2019 zijn in 2018 bekend.

Deelnemers aan de Salon-Sittard-Geleen 2018-2019 
*Paul Devens www.pauldevens.nl
*Fran Hoebergen www.franhoebergen.com
*Mike Moonen www.mikemoonen.com
*Joep Hinssen www.joephinssen.com
*Nika Schmit www.schmitnika.com
Chantal Le Doux www.chantalledoux.com
Simone Schuffelen www.simoneschuffelen.com
Eleni Kamma www.elenikamma.com
Nathalie Brans www.nathaliebrans.nl
Laura van Eik www.lauravaneik-visualarts.com
Vanessa Mezzolla www.mashida.weebly.com
Saskia Hendriks www.sashpapercare.nl
Lino Lithium






 

www.linolithium.wixsite.com/linolithium